> EN >

Dr.舒情私人美麗訂制

Dr. 舒情私人美麗訂制發展道路上的裏程碑起源於壹位整形醫生的夢想

关于Dr.舒情

Dr.舒情私人美麗訂制是由NAVI國際醫療集團旗下NAVI MEDICAL CONSULTING LTD.(上海娜飛醫療咨詢有限公司)面向全球精英人士推出的壹項以訂制旅遊文化為依托,以醫學美容抗衰老訂制、品質生活方式為主體的個性化服務項目。有著全球百年醫學世家傳承歷史的訂制美麗四大源邸,匯聚了全球極具影響力的30多位整形美容醫生、醫學美容抗衰老專家、形象設計專家,品質旅行玩家等,擁有20多項獨具創新引領世界的涵蓋美容外科學、抗衰老醫學、生物科技及信息工程等領域的高科技。

從社會精英、名模網紅、時尚名媛到藝人明星到都是”Dr.舒情私人美麗訂制” 的尊享人士。

NAVI 國際醫美集團每年推出的遍布全球的主題私人美麗訂制之旅,所到之處都有SQ Cloud Server全球服務網絡提供健全的醫學抗衰訂制以及美麗跟蹤服務,每壹主題線路都由專業旅行玩家精心設計,每條線路都意義非凡。

2015年,Dr.舒情懷著幫助更多女性獲得美麗與成功的願望,決定從成功的事業中隱身而退,去開辟壹個能夠實現夢想的平臺,他希望所有的女性都能夠在這個平臺中取得無限的成就。今天,很少有壹位整形醫生像Dr.舒情壹樣擁有厚重、沈澱的傳統和勇於開拓的精神。

我們的代言人

每位“Dr.舒情私人美麗定制”的代言人用自己的方式講述各自的成功故事。 然而,無論她們說了什麽,她們都認同“欣賞自己的美麗”、“把握自己的生活”、“和更多的人分享”是壹件無比美妙的事情。

今天,正是妳決定是否要讓生活更美好的完美時刻了,還等什麽呢?

代言人準則

Dr.舒情私人美麗訂制品牌形象代言人發揮作用的機理是情感移植。即通過對品牌形象代言人的形象或活動的感知,求美者將對他(她)的好感轉移到Dr.舒情私人美麗訂制品牌上,正所謂“愛物及烏”。這裏,他(她)充當的是意見領導者角色,影響的是喜愛他(她)的特殊群體。

如何成為代言人

“Dr.舒情私人美麗訂制”代言人包括社會各階層的女性,不論是誰,她們都能在這個平臺找到自己的新天地,盡享美麗和成功,如果您符合以下條件,就可以申請成為“Dr.舒情私人美麗訂制”代言人:年滿 18 周歲的女性, 具備完全民事行為能力的中國公民,已經或即將成為Dr.舒情私人美麗定制的會員。

訂制源邸

以医学美容抗衰老订制、品质生活方式为个人专属医学美容管理服务亚洲之美

  • 臺北私人訂制中心

    源邸介紹:

    這個世界有很多不可能,但SHANGHAI正在把這些不可能變成可能。”二十年前的上海,破舊的老房子、人力車、人潮擁擠的大街、燈紅酒綠的夜生活;如今的SHANGHAI,舊貌新顏,換了人間。在SHANGHAI海納百川之境中,全球奢侈大牌爭相雲集,讓全球精英人士心生向往。”Dr.舒情私人美麗訂制” 以其非凡的醫學美容科技融匯大師級的自然美學理念,在SHANGHAI VIP CLINIC(上海貴賓服務醫院·總部)不斷創造年輕與美的曠世佳作。

    奢華的外灘,浩瀚的黃浦江,浮華的南京西路,時尚的新天地,文藝的田子坊,寧靜的朱家角古鎮,震撼的陸家嘴金融中心,東方明珠塔……來到這裏,妳終於知道科技亦是魔都壹種展現,妳融入了這東方巴黎,便融入了魔都SHANGHAI 。這裏紙醉金迷,讓人充滿欲望,這裏更像是壹個目標,壹個夢想。在目不暇接的視覺沖擊中,妳能獲得壹種“絢爛至極,涅磐重生”的心境。

    尊享服務:

    1、行程服務:我們將根據您的需求,提供代訂機票和位置優越的酒店服務,讓您輕松盡享上海美景,購遍奢華精品。

    2、形象設計:求美者可以提前預約該訂制源邸醫生提供私密個性形象設計、形體指導及時尚品味服務。

    3、私人護理:從檢測、治療、飲食及身心調節, ”Dr.舒情私人美麗訂制”私人管家都會為您提供全程陪同和細致入微的專業呵護,悅享美麗。

  • 上海私人訂制中心

    源邸介紹:
    這個世界有很多不可能,但SHANGHAI正在把這些不可能變成可能。”二十年前的上海,破舊的老房子、人力車、人潮擁擠的大街、燈紅酒綠的夜生活;如今的SHANGHAI,舊貌新顏,換了人間。在SHANGHAI海納百川之境中,全球奢侈大牌爭相雲集,讓全球精英人士心生向往。”Dr.舒情私人美麗訂制” 以其非凡的醫學美容科技融匯大師級的自然美學理念,在SHANGHAI VIP CLINIC(上海貴賓服務醫院·總部)不斷創造年輕與美的曠世佳作。

    奢華的外灘,浩瀚的黃浦江,浮華的南京西路,時尚的新天地,文藝的田子坊,寧靜的朱家角古鎮,震撼的陸家嘴金融中心,東方明珠塔……來到這裏,妳終於知道科技亦是魔都壹種展現,妳融入了這東方巴黎,便融入了魔都SHANGHAI 。這裏紙醉金迷,讓人充滿欲望,這裏更像是壹個目標,壹個夢想。在目不暇接的視覺沖擊中,妳能獲得壹種“絢爛至極,涅磐重生”的心境。

    尊享服務:
    1、行程服務:我們將根據您的需求,提供代訂機票和位置優越的酒店服務,讓您輕松盡享上海美景,購遍奢華精品。
    2、形象設計:求美者可以提前預約該訂制源邸醫生提供私密個性形象設計、形體指導及時尚品味服務。
    3、私人護理:從檢測、治療、飲食及身心調節, ”Dr.舒情私人美麗訂制”私人管家都會為您提供全程陪同和細致入微的專業呵護,悅享美麗。

  • 東京私人訂制中心

    源邸介绍:
    TOKYO美丽订制私人之旅源邸,坐落于清爽宜人的太平洋沿岸和日本本州岛关东平原富士山下的日本首都,有着“地球上最昂贵的住宅区”称号的Ginza 。

    稍不留神,Ginza 就恩赐你与国际明星擦肩而过的机会。四丁目大道,包含了所有亚洲最名贵的店家,每一间名店都有其独特建筑风格,华美新颖古朴高雅,遥相呼应。所有名牌珠宝与服饰在这里都能找到最华丽的展示场所。在这里,订制美丽私人管家和私人翻译全程侍奉,满足您的购物之乐。

    如果说亚洲最大的迪士尼让你找回童真之乐,那么TOKYO美丽订制私人之旅将带你回到无欲无求的纯真境界,体验曾经飞扬的青春梦想。

    私人美丽订制在日本的超奢华订制源邸是集整形美容管理、抗衰管理、健康管理订制服务为一体的Ginza 订制服务中心,这里有亚洲最先进的血液检测系统,可检测人体100多项生理指标。专为订制美丽贵宾研发的S-GAMA衰老诊断系统,能检测到身体每个肢体器官的健康数据,让预防衰老的美梦照进了现实。

    订制行程:
    DAY1

    ◇ 09:30美丽订制私人之旅专车送贵宾到上海浦东国际机场T3航站楼,搭乘JA082于12:50起飞;
    ◇ 日本时间16:50到达樱花之都东京TOKYO(行程3个小时);
    ◇ 美丽订制私人之旅专车接贵宾前往Ginza;
    ◇ 18:00贵宾入住The Peninsula Tokyo ;
    ◇ 贵宾订制美丽设计、联合会诊及订制服务流程讲解;
    ◇ 晚餐The Peninsula Tokyo 五星酒店。

    ◆ 上述行程及时刻表仅供参考,美丽订制私人之旅日本合作机构保留因天气及路况等客观条件变化、根据实际情况对具体时间及行程路线和全程用餐做适当调整之权利。
    ◆ 美丽订制私人之旅团队对私人财产如护照、钱财等贵重物品不予负责,请妥善保存。
    ◆ 美丽订制私人之旅 出行时间避免私自出行,需由私人管家陪同。

    尊享服务:
    奢享7天订制美丽抗衰之旅
    奢享“Dr.舒情私人美丽定制”创始人Dr.Shu、Dr.Yoshio Ikeda联合会诊
    奢享异国特色超五星私人房
    奢享私人翻译全程服务权限
    奢享专车接送服务权限
    奢享私人管家全程陪同购物权限
    奢享最全面的健康数据检测 

  • 首爾私人訂制中心

    源邸介紹:

    這個世界有很多不可能,但SHANGHAI正在把這些不可能變成可能。”二十年前的上海,破舊的老房子、人力車、人潮擁擠的大街、燈紅酒綠的夜生活;如今的SHANGHAI,舊貌新顏,換了人間。在SHANGHAI海納百川之境中,全球奢侈大牌爭相雲集,讓全球精英人士心生向往。”Dr.舒情私人美麗訂制” 以其非凡的醫學美容科技融匯大師級的自然美學理念,在SHANGHAI VIP CLINIC(上海貴賓服務醫院·總部)不斷創造年輕與美的曠世佳作。

    奢華的外灘,浩瀚的黃浦江,浮華的南京西路,時尚的新天地,文藝的田子坊,寧靜的朱家角古鎮,震撼的陸家嘴金融中心,東方明珠塔……來到這裏,妳終於知道科技亦是魔都壹種展現,妳融入了這東方巴黎,便融入了魔都SHANGHAI 。這裏紙醉金迷,讓人充滿欲望,這裏更像是壹個目標,壹個夢想。在目不暇接的視覺沖擊中,妳能獲得壹種“絢爛至極,涅磐重生”的心境。

    尊享服務:

    1、行程服務:我們將根據您的需求,提供代訂機票和位置優越的酒店服務,讓您輕松盡享上海美景,購遍奢華精品。

    2、形象設計:求美者可以提前預約該訂制源邸醫生提供私密個性形象設計、形體指導及時尚品味服務。

    3、私人護理:從檢測、治療、飲食及身心調節, ”Dr.舒情私人美麗訂制”私人管家都會為您提供全程陪同和細致入微的專業呵護,悅享美麗。

美麗管理

直面权威整形美容医生,确保美丽方案的专业性

美麗日記

为你谱写一个多面美丽的故事—— 更塑造你、帮助你成为故事的主角

Anna 年齡: 45 years 職業: 主持人

面部瑕疵: 微微上翹的鼻子,凹陷的太陽穴......

OLIVIA 年齡: 25 years 職業: 行政文秘

面部瑕疵: 微微上翹的鼻子,凹陷的太陽穴......

kiku 年齡: 32 years 職業: 市场销售

面部瑕疵: 微微上翹的鼻子,凹陷的太陽穴......

申請流程

美麗訂制私人之旅項目申請流程適用於以下美麗源邸

> EN >

Dr.ShuQing Beautiful Custom Private

Personalized medicine Beauty Management Beauty Services Asia

DR.SHUQING

Dr. Shu love beautiful private ordered by International Medical Group NAVI NAVI MEDICAL CONSULTING LTD. (Haina fly on Medical Consulting Co., Ltd.) for the global elite in order to launch a tourism culture as the basis for anti-aging cosmetic medicine custom, quality lifestyle as the main personalized services. Global Century family medicine has the historical heritage of the four beautiful custom Di source, brings together the world's most influential cosmetic surgery more than 30 doctors, medical cosmetic anti-aging expert, image design experts, the quality of travel and other players, with more than 20 unique high-tech innovation to lead the world to cover cosmetic surgery, anti-aging medicine, biotechnology and information engineering and other fields.

From the social elite, supermodel net red, ladies fashion stars to the artists are "Dr. Shu love beautiful private custom" Privilege person.

NAVI around the world relating to the International Medical Group, the United States each year beautiful private custom tours, went SQ Cloud Server has a global service network to provide sound medical and anti beautiful custom tracking service, for each subject by line Travel designed professional players, each line has special significance.

By 2015, Dr. Shu feelings of helping more women get beauty and desire to succeed, the decision from a successful career in stealth retire, to open up a platform to be able to realize their dreams, he hoped that all women are able to achieve in this platform unlimited achievement. Today, very few have a plastic surgeon like Dr. Shu has the same feeling heavy precipitation tradition and the courage and pioneering spirit.

Our spokesperson

Each "Dr. Shu love beautiful private custom" spokesperson your way to tell their success stories. However, no matter what they say, they all agree "to enjoy their beauty," "take their own lives", "and more people to share" is a very wonderful thing.

Today, it is you decide whether you want a better life for the perfect moment, but so what?

Spokesperson Guidelines

Mechanism Dr. Shu love beautiful private custom brand spokesman emotional functioning transplant. That is, by the spokesperson for the brand's image or perception of events, the United States who will transfer his (her) favor to Dr. Shu love beautiful private custom brand, is the so-called "love of things and Ukraine." Here, he (she) is to act as opinion leadership role, the impact is a favorite of his (her) special groups.

How to become a spokesperson

"Dr. Shu love beautiful private custom" spokesperson all levels of society including women, no matter who he is, they can find themselves in this new world platform, enjoy the beauty and success, if you meet the following conditions may apply to become " Dr. Shu love beautiful private custom "spokesperson: women 18 years of age, with full civil capacity of Chinese citizens, have been or are about to become Dr. Shu love beautiful custom private members.

VIP CLINIC

Pacific customized services

  • TAIPEI VIP CLINIC

    TOKYO beautiful custom private tour source mansion, located in the refreshing Pacific coast and the capital of Japan, Honshu, Japan Kanto Plain, Mount Fuji, has the "most expensive residential areas," the title of Ginza.

    Too easy, Ginza chance to grace you with international stars pass. Yonchome Avenue, contains all of Asia's most expensive shops, boutiques each room has its own unique architectural style, beautiful novel simple elegance, echoed. All jewelry and designer clothing can be found here show the most beautiful places. Here, a beautiful custom private butler and a private full translation serve to meet your music shopping.

  • SHANGHAI VIP CLINIC

    Source Di introduction:
    There are many in this world is impossible, but these are SHANGHAI impossible possible. "Shanghai, dilapidated old house, rickshaws, crowded streets, feasting night twenty years ago; now SHANGHAI, Past, Present, for a world in SHANGHAI be tolerant to diversity of the environment, the global luxury big rush gathered. , so that the world elite a sense of longing. "Dr. Shu love beautiful private custom" for its extraordinary natural beauty technology to integrate medical aesthetics masterful in SHANGHAI VIP CLINIC (Shanghai VIP service hospital • headquarters) continue to create Young and beauty enduring masterpiece.

    Luxury Bund, the vast Huangpu River, Nanjing West Road, flashy, trendy Xintiandi, literary Tianzifang, quiet Zhujiajiao, shocking Lujiazui Financial Center, Oriental Pearl TV Tower ...... come here, you finally know that science and technology is also a magic are one kind of show, you're here in this Paris of the East, they are integrated into the magic SHANGHAI. Here growing, people full of desire, here is more like a goal, a dream. In the dizzying visual impact, you can obtain an "extremely gorgeous, Nirvana rebirth," the mood.

    Exclusive services:
    1, travel services
    We will meet your needs, providing booking air tickets and hotel location service,
    So you can easily enjoy the beauty of Shanghai, available over the luxury boutique.

    2, image design
    The United States who can make an appointment in advance that the doctor ordered Di source
    Providing an intimate personality image design, shape and fashion taste guide service.

    3, personal care
    From the detection, treatment, diet, and physical and mental adjustment, "Dr. Shu love beautiful custom private" butler will provide you with accompanied professional and meticulous care, Wyatt enjoy the beauty.

  • TOKYO VIP CLINIC

    Source Di introduction:
    TOKYO beautiful custom private tour source mansion, located in the refreshing Pacific coast and the capital of Japan, Honshu, Japan Kanto Plain, Mount Fuji, has the "most expensive residential areas," the title of Ginza.

    Too easy, Ginza chance to grace you with international stars pass. Yonchome Avenue, contains all of Asia's most expensive shops, boutiques each room has its own unique architectural style, beautiful novel simple elegance, echoed. All jewelry and designer clothing can be found here show the most beautiful places. Here, a beautiful custom private butler and a private full translation serve to meet your music shopping.

    If Asia's largest Disney lets you retrieve music of innocence, then TOKYO beautiful custom private tour will take you back to the realm of pure seeding, flying experience ever youthful dreams.

    Private beautiful custom in Japan's ultra-luxury custom Di source is a plastic surgery management, anti-management, health management as one of the Ginza customized services customized service center, with the blood of Asia's most advanced detection system can detect human body 100 more physiological indicators. Beautiful custom designed for VIP-developed S-GAMA aging diagnostic system can detect the health data of each limb of the body organs, so that prevention of aging dream shines into reality.

    Custom itinerary:
    DAY1

    ◇ 09:30 beautiful custom private tour VIP car delivery to Shanghai Pudong International Airport T3 Terminal, take JA082 in 12:50 to take off;
    ◇ Japan time 16:50 arrival cherry capital of Tokyo TOKYO (trip 3 hours);
    ◇ beautiful custom private tour limousine VIP access to the Ginza;
    ◇ 18:00 VIP check The Peninsula Tokyo;
    ◇ VIP beautiful custom design, joint consultation and customized service process to explain;
    ◇ dinner five-star hotel The Peninsula Tokyo.

    ◆ above itinerary and schedule are for reference only, beautiful custom private tour Japan Cooperation Agency retention due to weather and road conditions and other objective conditions change, according to the actual situation of the specific time and route of travel and full dining rights to do the appropriate adjustments.
    ◆ beautiful custom private tour team is not responsible for personal property such as a passport, money and other valuables, and keep it.
    ◆ beautiful custom private tour travel time to avoid unauthorized travel, to be accompanied by a personal butler.

    Exclusive services:
    7 days luxury to enjoy the beautiful custom anti Tour
    Enjoy luxury "Dr. Shu love beautiful private custom" founder Dr.Shu, Dr.Yoshio Ikeda joint consultation
    Features super five-star luxury to enjoy exotic private room
    Private luxury to enjoy full translation service permissions
    Enjoy luxury shuttle bus service permissions
    Luxury to enjoy private butler accompanied shopping privileges
    Luxury to enjoy the most comprehensive health data detection

  • SEOUL VIP CLINIC

    TOKYO beautiful custom private tour source mansion, located in the refreshing Pacific coast and the capital of Japan, Honshu, Japan Kanto Plain, Mount Fuji, has the "most expensive residential areas," the title of Ginza.

    Too easy, Ginza chance to grace you with international stars pass. Yonchome Avenue, contains all of Asia's most expensive shops, boutiques each room has its own unique architectural style, beautiful novel simple elegance, echoed. All jewelry and designer clothing can be found here show the most beautiful places. Here, a beautiful custom private butler and a private full translation serve to meet your music shopping.

Service Items

Beautiful management

Beauty Diary

Beautiful management

Anna Age: 45 years Occupation: Korean Translation

Facial defects: Slightly upturned nose, sunken temples ......

OLIVIA Age: 25 years Occupation: Korean Translation

Facial defects: Slightly upturned nose, sunken temples ......

kiku Age: 32 years Occupation: Korean Translation

Facial defects: Slightly upturned nose, sunken temples ......

Application process

Beautiful custom private travel project application process